Thank you! See you October 2021!

Wow! What an AMAZING year 2020 was for our Holiday Light Show! Thank you so much to everyone who came out to support us!

We’re now shutdown for the season. We’ll be back in-action for Halloween in 2021!


Videos Posted!

Hey everyone! We’ve posted videos of our 2020 show, including a recording of the whole show! Please take a look!

Live for 2020!

Lights are ON! In the 12 years we’ve been doing this, we’ve NEVER started the show before December 1st!!

We’ll be starting the show at 5:00PM tonight until 10:00PM, continuing daily through Jan 1st.Please read this entire post before coming out!

1) Tonight’s show is our SHORT version. We’re still adding the new props to some existing songs. Tonight’s show is about 10 minutes. I should have more songs ready to go later this week.

2) Food Donations are being accepted for the Northern Illinois Food Bank. Please drop off any non-perishables or toiletries (these especially are always in need) in our box on the East side of our yard. 2020 has been a year unlike any other, any small amount of items helps.

3) I anticipate this year being a little more busy than previous years… PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be respectful to my neighbors. They are the only reason I’ve been able to keep this going for 12 years! -DO NOT block ANY driveways. -Please keep your music at a reasonable level-If there’s a line, just come back later. The show is on a constant repeat with no breaks.

4) Radio stations to 87.9FM!

5) Address: 4968 Prairie Oak Road, Gurnee (across from Six Flags)

6) Enjoy the lights 🙂

Songlist for tonight:

1) Santa Introduction (Nutrocker by Transiberian Orchestra)

2) THX (Simpsons version!)

3) Carol of the Bells by August Burns Red

4) Stranger Things Theme Song

5) End/Outro (It’s Beginning to Look a Lot like Christmas)~Adam