We are officially LIVE for Christmas 2022! And as of December 3rd – we’ve added a new song! “Mad Russian’s Christmas” by Transiberian Orchestra!

Here’s the current song list:

  1. Intro / Nutcracker by Transiberian Orchestra
  2. THX Intro (Simpsons)
  3. NEW! Mad Russians Christmas by Transiberian Orchestra
  4. Carol of The Bells by August Burns Red
  5. Wizards of Winter by Transiberian Orchestra
  6. Stranger Things Theme Song
  7. What’s This? By Nightmare Before Christmas (Performed by Fall Out Boy)
  8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer by August Burns Red
  9. End / It’s Beginning to Look Like Christmas

We hope everyone is enjoying the show so far!!